Get To Know Me Tag! (justanotherbeautygal)

IMG_2380

Hello my beauts! I hope you all are having a wonderful week so far! I can not wait for the weekend, and it literally was just the weekend…how  sad is that!? I decided to switch up my blog post for this week, and do something a little more personal and fun for you guys! I feel like some of you don’t know me that well, and I would love to get to know you guys a bit better, especially my followers! I looked online and decided to do the “get to know me tag”! I hope you all enjoy, thanks for reading!

1. Are you named after anyone?- Yes I am named after Alyssa Milano! Why? I am not really too sure on that one, maybe my parents really liked her as an actress/singer?

2. When was the last time you cried? Oh man, this is a hard one! I think it has been a while since I had a good cry, but I am going to have to say probably when I drank a little much the last night out? Embarrassing!!

3. Do you have kids? No I do not have any kids at the moment, but I absolutely love kids with a passion hence my program for school! Would love to have two of my own one day later on down the road.

4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself? I think I would choose to be a friend of myself. I consider myself to be a really nice and caring person! I am extremely easy to get along with and usually have no issues making friends with new people!  I am usually a very down to earth person, so that helps!

5. Do you use sarcasm a lot? No I hardly ever use sarcasm in my vocabulary! I am one of those girls that takes offence to people who use a lot of sarcasm towards me, I usually try to stay away from that kind of stuff.

6. Scary movie or happy endings? Scary movies all the way! I pretty much live for watching all those messed up and raunchy movies. I also love watching those twisted crime documentaries on Youtube, they are so interesting!

7. Will you ever bungee-jump?Ummmm… there is no way in hell you will ever see me bungee-jump! I even hate that drop in roller coasters, so I would absolutely pee myself if I ever did this.
8. What’s your favourite cereal? Hmmmmm.. I am going to have to say Honey Nut Cheerios with bananas in them! mmm!
9. What’s the first thing you notice about people? I usually notice their style and what they are wearing. I think that is pretty much the first thing that catches my eye!
10. What is your eye colour? Hazel!
11. Favourite smells? I think I am going to have to go with anything Pumpkin related ( absolutely love pumkin anything!), I also love Vera Wang Princess Perfume and Chocolate chip cookies!
12. Summer or winter? Summer, summer, summer. I absolutely can not stand the winter! I hate the cold so much and how pale I get! I love the warm weather, the beach and tanning!
13. Computer or television? I am going to have to say the computer! I always love going on Youtube and getting lost in Youtube world.
14. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home? Umm I think I am going to have to say maybe Arizona? I absolutely loved it there, and would go back in a heartbeat!
15. Do you have any special talents? Oh jeeze, umm not any special ones that I can think of?!
16. Where were you born? I was born in Hamilton!
17. What are your hobbies? I love blogging every Wednesday for you beauts! I also love reading true crime books or anything twisted/scary. I also love shopping, because I am pretty much a shopaholic! …..not good. I love anything that has to do with makeup, so I enjoy doing makeup tutorials for daytime or night time looks.
18. Do you have any pets? No I do not have any pets as I am currently living at my student house!
19. Favourite movie? Well… that would be extremely hard to just pick one specific movie so I am going to have to name a view for you! I love the Parent Trap, Titanic, Keith, Ps. I love you, How to lose a guy in 10 days, The Hitcher, The Notebook, Bridesmaids, The other woman and the list literally goes on and on!
20. Do you have any siblings? Why yes I do! I have a younger sister and we are both twins. I also have two younger sisters who are twin girls as well, what are the odds!
21. What do you want to be when you grow up? I would love to be someone who makes a difference in children’s lives, specifically ones that need the extra help or support in their lives.
22. Do you have a nickname? Yes I actually have a couple nicknames! Some friends call me Louie, some relatives call me Lu-Lu Belle, and other friends call me Lyss or Lyssa.
23. What is your natural hair colour? Currently my hair is dyed blonde now, but my natural hair colour is a dirty blonde.
24.What do you think your best feature is? If I had to choose, I would say my smile. That is one thing I really do like about myself, and if you have a nice smile, why not show it off?
25. Did you ever get braces? No fortunately I was blessed with nice straight teeth so I never did have to get braces growing up!
26. Do you have any piercings? Yes I do have a couple of them! I have four holes in my right ear, and two in my left. I also have my nose pierced which I got done in highschool, and I also have my belly button pierced!
27. Do you have any tattoos? Yes I have one tattoo on my foot of a rose with the quote “Angels are watching over me“.
28. Who is your favourite artist/band? I am going to have to say Blink 182
29. What is your favourite colour? I am going to have to say any neutral colours. I know black and white are shades but my whole wardrobe is associated around those two! I also love the colour pink as well.
30. What is your favourite restaurant? If we are talking about fast food first I am going to have to say Wendy’s hands down. If we are talking about a more fancier place I am going to have to go with Kelsey’s.
31. What is your favourite store to shop at? I have a few stores where I like to shop at. I am going to have to say Forever 21, H&M and Victoria’s Secret.
32. What kinds of shoes do you usually wear? In winter you would most likely see me wearing my Hunter Boots, in summer you would most likely see me wearing my sandals/flip flops.
 
33. What is one thing you wish you were good at? I am probably going to have to go with singing. Why wasn’t I blessed like adele with a beautiful voice!?
34. Shoe Size? I don’t even want to talk about it.
35. How are you currently feeling? I am feeling really good these days! Just a bit stressed with school work, and really wish I was done already!
36. Are you single? No sir 🙂
37. What are you eating right this second? I am not really eating anything right now, just drinking my tea!
38. What are you wearing? I am currently wearing some grub/hobo clothes where I should not go out in public!
39. Do you believe in heaven and in hell? Yes I absolutely believe in both!
40. Do you believe in love at first sight? I believe this for sure happened for me with my current boyfriend, but I guess it depends on the person!
Thanks for reading my lovelies, I hope you have an awesome rest of your week. Be sure to take a second to follow my page for more blog posts every Wednesday! Comment down below and share your “get to know me tag!” with me .
Much love xo.
IMG_2377
Leave a Reply

